Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Messina,  Psy.D. -  - Clinical Psychologist

Michael Messina, Psy.D.

Clinical Psychologist located in Southlake, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Michael Messina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Messina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Big help with helping me understand and manage by sleep issues. Very, very caring
Irvin O.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was recommended to him by a close friend and through him my recovery journey started. Dr. Messina is truly an expert in his field and actually cares for his clients. I highly recommend him to anyone who is dealing with issues in his field of expertise.
Susana B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Wonderful doctor, caring and understanding, it was a blessing talking to him. Thank you
Steve P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Messina is a sincere, approachable individual. After having met him, it is clear that his passion lies in helping others. He has high professional and ethical standards, and is committed to the success and well being of others.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/04/19
I am very grateful to have meet Dr. Messina. Through numerous meetings he helped me work through traumatic events in my childhood that continued to affect my adult life. He treated me with care and I never felt judged or rushed. He is a very kind person and a gifted therapist. I highly recommend him.
Mike H.
Submitted 11/04/19
After a couple of face to face meet ups I can say, with confidence, that I haven't meet a man that has a more attentive and kind heart to help me face life's challenges. I would recommend him to those that suffer from feeling overwhelmed and in need of direction in life.
Melody Z.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have known Dr. Messina for over ten years and he has provided his expertise to help my son. He has a wealth of diverse clinical experience in addition to his own life experience of being a parent himself. He is patient, personable and asks detailed questions to ensure he understands each situation in order to effectively meet your goals and needs. He is outstanding and I highly recommend him if your are looking for a reliable and qualified psychologist. A
Jeff R.
Submitted 11/04/19
It's rare to find a such a great Doctor as Dr. Messina. Very professional. Extremely caring. And very knowledgeable. Dr. Messina is growing more popular by the day, make sure to schedule your appointment today!
Becky D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Messina helped my 17 year old son deal with his OCD using ERP therapy. He was amazing and taught him to beat his fear of germs in only four sessions! We had already been to the doctor and a counselor with no results. I highly recommend Dr. Messina!
Charles D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Messina has been a great resource for our young family. We really appreciate all of his great insight into raising a young child in Orange County.
Gina P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Messina was very professional, great with my teenage son and also great a communicating with me so we worked as a team. I would highly recommend him!